GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF SALE

 

OBJECT:

Our general terms and conditions of sale are applicable to all products sales through our website http://www.qualitypet.be, an online sales website. The placing of an order through our website implies full acceptance of these general conditions of sales. When a customer places an order, the inclusion of his own terms or conditions is herewith excluded.

By filling his basket, the customer places order of the selected products. The purchased products are compulsorily and immediately paid online by one of the payment methods listed on the site. Failing that, the customer’s order will not be accepted.

TERMS OF ORDER:

A minimum amount of € 30, including all taxes, will be required for each order. Below this amount, the order will not be considered.

In no case we will be liable for errors made by the customer during encoding, in particular in the wording of the recipient’s personal details, the delivery or billing address, the quantities ordered. We are also not responsible for delivery delays, impossibility of delivering the ordered products or other inconvenience caused by this.

The customer is asked to check carefully the data he introduced because our automatic registration systems will be the legal reference of content and date of the order, as well as the quantities ordered. The order will not be validated if the customer doesn’t fill the order form properly.

Upon receipt of the order, we will confirm to the customer acceptance of his order by sending e-mail to the e-mail address he provided when placing his order. The sale will only be concluded as from sending our order confirmation, provided that the secured bank payment centre has given his approval on the transaction.

We reserve the right to refuse or cancel any order of customer without having to justify our decision, and in particular in the case of payment problem related to the order or litigation related to a previous order.

If the ordered product is out of stock, we will inform the customer immediately by e-mail and announce the expected delivery times. The customer may then choose to confirm his order or not.

    

DELIVERY TERMS:

After confirmation of the order and receipt of payment, we will send the ordered products to the delivery address mentioned within 2 and 5 working days, depending on the destination, if this destination is in Belgium. Details about international delivery times may be asked by sending e-mail to this address: contact@nutridei.com .

Levies, taxes and other charges due to the delivery of ordered products are exclusively the responsibility of customer, who must undertake to pay them immediately.

No claims for indemnity may be made against us or against the carrier if there is a delay in delivery.

The customer has to make its arrangements to check (or get someone else to do) the good condition of the products at the time of delivery. Assuming that one or several ordered products are missing, defected or damaged, the customer shall immediately express the necessary reservations to the carrier at the time of delivery, describing precisely in writing the nature of the problem. Failing that, any claim from the customer will not be taken in account.

The detailed terms of delivery are described under the tab: “Terms and Conditions of Transport”.

 

RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL:

In accordance with the law of 6 April 2010, the customer, if he is a consumer within the meaning of that legislation, has the right to notify the company that he wishes to abandon his purchase without penalties and without justification. The customer shall therefore have a period of 14 calendar days starting from the day following the delivery. The customer can return his purchase for exchange or reimbursement.

According to the law, the term “consumer” means any natural person who acquires or uses for purposes excluding any professional character products put on the market.

In case of exercise of right of withdrawal, the consumer must return us, within the three working days of exercise of right of withdrawal, at his own charge and under his own responsibility, the intact ordered products, brand new and in their original packaging, with all the possible accessories (including instructions for use), with order details. The products must be returned at the following address: Rue du Crucifix 2A à 4210 Oteppe, Belgium.

We are committed to reimburse to the consumer the amounts paid for the purchase of the products for which he validly has exercised his right of withdrawal within the period and the related conditions defined above, free of charge for him (excluding delivery costs). In this case, the reimbursement will be made within a maximum of thirty days from the date of withdrawal notification by the consumer.

The right of withdrawal does not apply to goods liable to deteriorate or expire rapidly.

Since the products listed in the appendix under the tab “products not submitted to the right of withdrawal” have short conservation periods, the right of withdrawal is excluded for these products according to the law of 6 April 2010.

PRICES:

The indicated price does not include transport costs. Our price list for the transport costs may be consulted under the tab “Terms and Conditions of Transport”.

We reserve the right to modify our prices and our transport costs at any time.

The products will be charged on the basis of the prices in force at the time of order.

 

PAYMENT:

The price of the products is due only through the payment options avalaible on the site at the time of order.

The order validated by the customer takes effect only when the secured bank payment centre has given his approval on the transaction. In case of refusal from the secured bank payment centre, the order will be automatically cancelled and the customer will be informed by email.

The information concerning the order is subject to an automated data processing whose responsible is Ogone. The purpose of this automated data processing is to combat card payment fraud. Ogone and SA Nutridei are the recipients of data related to the order. The lack of data transmission related to the order prevents the execution and analysis of the transaction.

In the event of fraudulent use of a payment card, incorrect declaration or anomaly, the order details related to this unpaid note may be recorded in a payment incident file.

PROCESSIN OF PERSONAL DATA - European General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) :

The data you enter when placing your order on this site may be used or processed, for us and/or our partners, within the context of the execution of your order. Only by encrypting your data, you consent to this consultation, use or processing.

We are committed to respect the privacy legislation in force in Belgium. The processing of personal data we collect is subject to the law of 8 December 1992 on the protection of private life with respect to the processing of personal data. The legal texts are available on the website of the Privacy Protection Commission (http://www.privacycommission.be). Information collected about you may also be used for statistical purposes in accordance with the Royal Decree of 13 February 2001 implementing the Law of 8 December 1992.

According to the law, processing of nominative information related to the customers has been the subject of a declaration to Privacy Protection Commission. You can, at any time and free of charge, once you have provided proof of your identity, obtain the communication of your personal data or details on their existence, their content or their origins, as well as the purpose of their processing. You can also rectify these data under the same conditions. Finally the law allow you to oppose, at any time, upon request and free of charge, the processing of your personal data in our possession.

The person responsible for processing the personal data are Etienne Gochel and Mendy Keymolen, who can be contacted at the following address: etienne@qualitypet.be and mendy@qualitypet.be

 

RESPONSIBILITY:

Under no circumstances and in no way, we can assume any liability for damage of any kind which may result from a misuse of the products we sell or from a modification in the product provided by the manufacturer or the user.

It shall not be held liable for any trivial errors or omissions that may have subsisted despite all the precautions taken in execution of your order.

The pictures present on the website are provided for information only and have no contractual value. The customer may not argue for a discrepancy between the presentation of the delivered product and the presentation of the product on the photo available on the website.

Only the data in the instructions for use, the product data sheet or on the packaging, commit us.

These documents, and only these one, contain the information (and in particular the contraindications) that the user is obliged to satisfy. The customer commits himself to consult the conditions of use on the package leaflet, the product data sheet or the packaging and to use the products in accordance with the conditions of use.

Except in the case of our intentional negligence, our liability is limited, in any case, to the amount of the order.

Our products meet the legislation in force in Belgium. In no way we can assume any liability for non-compliance with legal and regulatory provisions in force in the country of destination, if this country is not Belgium.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY:

The texts, illustrations, photos, product data sheets and other items on this website are protected by copyright and, if applicable, by other intellectual property rights (brands, models and drawings…) owned by us or by third parties.

The content of our website cannot be modified, copied or reproduced, in whole or in part, on any medium whatsoever, without our prior express and written authorisation.

 

SEVERABILITY CLAUSE:

The non validity or illegality of all or part of one of the terms provided in these general conditions or in special agreements in no way leads to non validity or nullity of the remaining term or other terms provided in these general conditions or in special agreements.

The Parties are committed to take all possible measures in order to replace this provision by a valid, applicable and enforceable provision, consistent with their original intent.

 

CHOICE OF COURT AND LAW APPLICABLE:

In case of litigation, only the courts of judicial district of Liège (Belgium) are competent, regardless the place of products delivery, residence or head office of the customer.

Solely Belgian law governs all legal relations with the customer.

Conditions générales de vente

OBJET :

   Nos conditions générales de vente sont applicables à toutes les ventes de produits via notre sitehttp://www.qualitypet.be , site de vente sur internet. Le seul fait de passer commande chez nous via ce site entraine l'acceptation sans réserve par le client des présentes conditions générales. Par la passation de la commande, le client exclut l’application de ses éventuelles conditions générales.

   En remplissant son panier d'achats, le client passe commande des produits choisis. Les produits achetés sont obligatoirement et immédiatement payés en ligne au moyen d'une des solutions proposées sur le site. A défaut, la commande du client n’est pas acceptée.

   MODALITES DE LA COMMANDE :

   Un montant mimimum de 30 €, toutes taxes comprises, sera demandé pour chaque commande. Sous ce montant, la commande ne sera pas prise en considération.

   Nous ne pouvons en aucun cas être tenu responsables des erreurs commises par le client lors de l’encodage, et notamment dans le libellé des coordonnées du destinataire de la commande, dans l’adresse de livraison ou de facturation, dans les quantités commandées. Nous ne sommes pas non plus responsables des retards de livraison, de l'impossibilité de livrer les produits commandés ou des autres désagréments que ces erreurs pourraient engendrer.

   Le client est invité à vérifier attentivement les données qu’il a encodées car nos systèmes d'enregistrement automatique vaudront preuve du contenu et de la date de la commande, de même que des quantités commandées. La commande ne sera pas validée si le client ne remplit pas le formulaire de commande correctement.

   Dès réception de la commande, nous confirmerons au client l'acceptation de sa commande par l'envoi d'un courriel à l'adresse de messagerie que ce dernier a communiquée en enregistrant sa commande. La vente ne sera conclue qu'à compter de l'envoi de notre confirmation de commande, à la condition que le centre de paiement bancaire sécurisé ait donné son accord sur l'exécution de la transaction.

   Nous nous réservons le droit de refuser ou d'annuler toute commande d'un client sans avoir à nous justifier, et notamment en cas de problème de paiement de la commande concernée ou de litige concernant une commande antérieure.

   Si le produit commandé n'est plus en stock, nous en informerons le client immédiatement par courriel en l’informant des délais probables de livraison. Le client pourra alors choisir de confirmer sa commande ou non.

   MODALITES DE LIVRAISON :

   Après confirmation de la commande et réception du paiement, nous expédierons les produits commandés à l'adresse de livraison mentionnée dans un délai compris généralement entre 2 et 5 jours ouvrables en fonction de la destination, si toutefois cette destination est en Belgique. Ce délai peut être allongé de 2 à 3 jours lors de l'utilisation du sytème de livraison point relais Kiala. Les détails concernant les délais de livraison à l’étranger peuvent être demandés en envoyant un courriel à l’adresse : contact@nutridei.com .

   Les taxes, impôts et autres charges dus à l’occasion de la livraison des produits commandés sont exclusivement à charge du client qui s’engage à les régler immédiatement.

   Aucune indemnité ne pourra nous être réclamée ou être réclamée au transporteur en cas de retard de livraison.

   Le client doit prendre ses dispositions pour vérifier ou faire vérifier le bon état des produits au moment de la livraison. Dans l'hypothèse où l'un ou plusieurs des produits commandés sont manquants, défectueux ou abîmés, le client doit immédiatement formuler ses réserves au transporteur au moment de la livraison, en décrivant par écrit de manière précise la nature du problème. A défaut, toute réclamation du client ne sera pas prise en compte.

   Les modalités concrètes de la livraison sont décrites sur l'onglet : "modalités de transport".

   DROIT DE RETRACTATION :

   En application de la loi du 6 avril 2010, le client, s’il est un consommateur au sens de cette législation, a le droit de notifier à l’entreprise qu’il renonce à l’achat, sans pénalités et sans indication de motif. Le consommateur dispose pour ce faire d'un délai de 14 jours calendrier à dater du lendemain du jour de la livraison du bien. Le consommateur peut nous retourner son achat contre échange ou remboursement.

   Par « consommateur », la loi entend toute personne physique qui acquiert ou utilise à des fins excluant tout caractère professionnel des produits mis sur le marché.

   En cas d’exercice du droit de rétractation, le consommateur doit nous renvoyer, au plus tard dans les trois jours ouvrables de l’exercice du droit de rétractation, à ses frais et sous sa responsabilité, les produits commandés intacts, à l’état neuf et dans leur emballage d'origine avec tous leurs accessoires éventuels (en ce compris les notices d'utilisation), le tout accompagné des références de la commande. Les produits doivent être renvoyés à l'adresse suivante: Rue du Crucifix 2A à 4210 Oteppe en Belgique.

   Nous engageons à rembourser au consommateur les sommes qu’il a versées pour l’achat des produits pour lesquels il a valablement exercé son droit de rétractation dans les délais et aux conditions définies ci-dessus, et ce sans frais complémentaire pour lui (à l'exception des frais de livraison). Dans ce cas, le remboursement intervient dans un délai maximum de trente jours à dater de la notification du droit de rétractation par le consommateur.

   Le droit de rétractation est exclu pour les biens susceptibles de se détériorer ou se périmer rapidement. Dès lors que les produits énumérés sur la liste en annexe reprise sous l'onglet : "produits non soumis au droit de rétractation" ne se conservent que très peu de temps, le droit de rétractation est donc exclu pour ces produits en application de la loi du 6 avril 2010.

   PRIX :

   Le prix indiqué ne comprend pas les frais liés au transport. Notre tarif concernant les frais de transport peut être consulté sur l’onglet : « modalités de transport ».

   Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier nos prix et nos frais de transport à tout moment. Nos produits seront facturés sur la base des tarifs en vigueur au moment de l'enregistrement de la commande.

   PAIEMENT :

   Le prix des produits est payable au comptant uniquement par un des moyens de paiement proposé sur le site le jour de l’enregistrement de la commande.

   La commande validée par le client ne devient effective que lorsque le centre de paiement bancaire sécurisé nous aura donné son accord sur l'exécution de la transaction. En cas de refus du centre de paiement bancaire sécurisé, la commande sera automatiquement annulée et le client prévenu par courriel.

   Les informations concernant la commande font l'objet d'un traitement automatisé de données dont le responsable est Ogone. Ce traitement automatisé de données a pour finalité de lutter contre la fraude à la carte bancaire. Ogone et la SA Nutridei sont les destinataires des données en rapport avec la commande. Le défaut de transmission des données en rapport avec la commande empêche la réalisation et l'analyse de la transaction. En cas d'utilisation frauduleuse d'une carte bancaire, de déclaration irrégulière ou d'anomalie, les coordonnées en rapport avec la commande associée à cet impayé pourront faire l'objet d'une inscription au sein d'un fichier incident de paiement.

   TRAITEMENT DES DONNES PERSONNELLES :

   Les données que vous encodez lors de votre commande sur ce site pourront être utilisées ou traitées pour nous-mêmes et/ou nos partenaires dans le cadre de l’exécution de votre commande. Par cet encodage, vous marquez dès lors votre consentement à cette consultation, utilisation ou ce traitement.

   Nous nous  engageons à respecter la législation sur la protection de la vie privée en vigueur en Belgique. Les traitements de données à caractère personnel que nous collectons sont soumis à la loi du 8 décembre 1992 relative à la protection de la vie privée à l'égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel. Les textes légaux peuvent être consultés sur le site de la Commission de la protection de la vie privée (http://www.privacycommission.be). Les données recueillies vous concernant peuvent également être utilisées à des fins statistiques en respect de l'arrêté royal du 13 février 2001 portant exécution de la loi du 8 décembre 1992.

   Conformément à la loi, le traitement des informations nominatives relatives aux clients a fait l'objet d'une déclaration auprès de la Commission de la protection de la vie privée. Vous pouvez, à tout moment et gratuitement, à la condition de justifier de votre identité, obtenir la communication des données vous concernant ou des précisions sur leur existence, leur contenu ou leur provenance, de même que sur les finalités de leur traitement. Vous pouvez également  rectifier ces données dans les mêmes conditions. La loi vous permet enfin à vous opposer, à tout moment, sur simple demande et gratuitement au traitement des données en notre possession et vous concernant.

   Le responsable pour le traitement de vos données à caractère personnel est Etienne Gochel que vous pouvez contacter notamment à l’adresse suivante : etienne@qualitypet.be .

   RESPONSABILITE :

   Nous ne pouvons en aucun cas et d'aucune manière être tenus pour responsables des dommages de toute nature qui pourraient résulter d'une mauvaise utilisation des produits que nous vendons ou en raison d’une modification du produit qui serait le fait du fabricant ou de l’utilisateur.

   Elle ne pourra être mise en cause pour de simples erreurs ou omissions qui auraient pu subsister malgré toutes les précautions prises dans l’exécution de votre commande.

   Les photos présentes sur le site sont fournies à titre informatif et n’ont pas de valeur contractuelle. Le client ne peut se prévaloir d’une discordance entre la présentation du produit livré et la présentation du produit sur la photo disponible sur le site.

   Seules les données figurant sur la notice d’utilisation, la fiche produit ou l'emballage nous engagent. Ce sont ces documents, et seulement ceux-ci, qui renferment les informations (et notamment les contre-indications) que l'utilisateur doit respecter. Le client s’engage à prendre connaissance des conditions d'utilisation figurant sur la notice, la fiche produit ou l’emballage et à utiliser les produits en conformité avec les conditions d’utilisation.

   Sauf faute intentionnelle de notre part, notre responsabilité sera, en toute hypothèse, limitée au montant de la commande.

   Nos produits respectent la législation en vigueur en Belgique. En aucun cas, nous ne pourrons être tenus pour responsable du non-respect des dispositions réglementaires et législatives en vigueur dans le pays de destination, si ce pays n’est pas la Belgique.

   PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE :

   Les textes, illustrations, photos, fiches produits et autres éléments figurant sur ce site sont protégés par des droits d'auteur et, le cas échéant, par d’autres droits de propriété intellectuelle (marques, modèles et dessins…) nous appartenant ou appartenant à des tiers. Le contenu de notre site ne peut être modifié, copié ou reproduit en tout ou en partie sur quelque support que ce soit, sans notre autorisation préalable et écrite.

   CLAUSE DE DIVISIBILITE

   La non validité ou l’illégalité de tout ou partie d’une des clauses prévues dans les présentes conditions générales ou dans les conventions particulières n’entraîne aucunement une invalidité ou une nullité du reste de la clause ou des autres clauses prévues dans les présentes conditions générales ou dans les conventions particulières. Les Parties s’engagent à prendre toutes les mesures dans le but de remplacer ladite disposition par une disposition valable, applicable et opposable, conforme à leur intention initiale

   ELECTION DE FOR ET DROIT APPLICABLE :

   En cas de litiges, seules les juridictions de l’arrondissement judiciaire de Liège (Belgique) sont compétentes, quel que soit le lieu de livraison des produits, le domicile ou le siège social du client.

   Toutes les relations juridiques avec le client sont exclusivement régies par le droit belge