TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF TRANSPORT

 

   Shipping method:

Transportation of any order by our carrier is secured and is tracked step by step. A tracking number will be communicated by e-mail upon shipment of the order.

This way, the customer may track his shipment until delivery.

   Minimum order value:

   A minimum amount of € 30, including all taxes, will be required for each order. Below this threshold the order will not be taken into account.

   Delivery time:

Delivery in Belgium, France, the Netherlands and Luxembourg is usually performed within 2 to 5 working days after validation of the order. For the rest of Europe, the delivery period is usually between 3 and 6 working days after validation of the order.

   Shipping costs:

   For Belgium, the Netherlands and Luxembourg, shipping is free for orders from € 50, including all taxes. For orders of a lower sum, we charge € 2,9 for shipping costs.

For France, a contractual participation fee of € 10 per package will be asked.

For all other countries, please contact us; we shall be pleased to inform you.

   Delivery terms:

Deliveries are against signature on receipt. If you are not sure to be at home at the time of delivery, think about having your order delivered at your work address or at an acquaintance’s home. Do not hesitate to leave us a note when placing your order.

In case of absence at the time of delivery, a notification will be left in your letterbox and our carrier is committed to attempt a second delivery of your order the following day.

If you can unfortunately not receive your purchase during this second delivery, you still have the opportunity (only in Belgium) to be delivered without additional cost at one of the 200 pickup points of our carrier located around all the country.

If the customer doesn’t take all necessary steps to receive his order, the ordered products will be returned, and the transport made unnecessary (as well as other possible charges due to the customer default) will be billed to the customer. In the event the customer wants that we organize a new delivery, he will bear the related costs (even if the first delivery was free on a commercial basis).

MODALITES DE TRANSPORT :

 

   Mode de livraison :

   L’acheminement de toute commande par notre transporteur est sécurisé et fait l’objet d’un suivi étape par étape. Un numéro de colis sera communiqué par e-mail dès l’expédition de la commande.

   Le client peut ainsi suivre l’acheminement de son colis jusqu’à sa livraison.

   Minimum de commande :

   Un montant minimum de 30 € toutes taxes comprises sera demandé pour chaque commande. Sous ce seuil, la commande ne sera pas prise en considération.

   Délai de livraison :

   La livraison en Belgique, en France, aux Pays-Bas et au Luxembourg est généralement effectuée dans les 2 à 5 jours ouvrables après validation de la commande. Pour le reste de l’Europe, le délai est généralement compris entre 3 et 6 jours ouvrables après validation de la commande.

   Frais de port :

   Pour la Belgique, la France Métropolitaine,  les Pays-Bas et le Luxembourg, le transport est gratuit pour toute commande de minimum 50 € toutes taxes comprises. Pour les commandes d’un montant inférieur, une participation aux frais de 2.9 € sera demandée pour la Belgique, les Pays-Bas et le Luxembourg d'une part, et de 10€ pour la France Métropolitaine d'autre part.

   Pour la Corse, une participation forfaitaire de 20€ par colis sera demandée pour toute commande d'un montant inférieur à 50€ et  de 10€ par colis pour toute commande d'un montant minimum de 50€.

   Pour tous les autres pays merci de nous contacter, nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous renseigner au mieux.

   Modalités de livraison :

   Les livraisons se font contre signature. Si vous n’êtes pas certain d’être chez vous lors de la livraison, pensez à vous faire livrer sur votre lieu de travail ou chez une connaissance. N'hésitez pas à nous laisser une note lors de votre commande.

   En cas d’absence lors de la livraison de votre colis, un avis de passage est déposé dans votre boîte aux lettres et notre transporteur s’engage à une représentation de votre commande le lendemain dans la journée.

   Si malencontreusement vous ne pouvez réceptionner votre colis lors du deuxième passage, vous aurez encore la possibilité, en Belgique uniquement, de vous faire livrer sans supplément de prix dans un des 200 points relais de notre transporteur disséminés dans tout le pays.

   Si le client ne prend pas ses dispositions pour réceptionner sa commande, les produits commandés nous seront retournés, et le transport rendu inutile (de même que les autres frais éventuels engendrés par la défaillance du client) sera facturé au client. Si le client souhaite que nous organisions une nouvelle livraison, il en supportera les frais (même si la première livraison a été effectuée gratuitement à titre commercial).